Latest Products http://www.kanakdhara.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 08:35:20 +0530 en-us http://www.kanakdhara.co.in Raw Herbs http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/raw-herbs.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/raw-herbs.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We stand amongst the dominating market players of Raw Herbs. And have been engaged in its production, delivery, import, and export for years now. Our quality controllers process and inspect them throughout the production cycle. Green Tea Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/green-tea-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/green-tea-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company surfaces prominently among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Green Tea Extract from Jaipur, India. We make available light to dark Green Tea Extract Powder. Garcinia Cambogia Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia Extract is an off-white hydroxycitric acid, which is available in the form of fine powder. The Garcinia Cambogia Extract that we offer is prepared using natural ingredients, etc. Curcumin Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/curcumin-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/curcumin-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Curcumin Extract from Jaipur, India. The Curcumin Extract that we offer is known for its high nutritional and medicinal value. Ashwagandha Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/ashwagandha-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/ashwagandha-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Extract processed at our production unit using handpicked roots and leaves of Ashwagandha herb.  It is used to treat rheumatic pain and arthritis. Green Coffee Bean Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/green-coffee-bean-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/green-coffee-bean-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coffee Bean Extract is used as anti-oxidant as well as stimulant. We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Green Coffee Bean Extract from Jaipur, India. Coleus Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/coleus-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/coleus-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Coleus Forskohlii Extract is very popular among clients owing to its accurate composition and long shelf life. The Coleus Forskohlii Extract is procured from the Coleus Forskohlii herb that is grown along the mountain slopes in India. Natural Caffeine Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/natural-caffeine-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/natural-caffeine-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of best quality Natural Caffeine Extract. Natural Caffeine Extract with high nutritional value and is safe to consume. Boswellia Serrata Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/boswellia-serrata-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/boswellia-serrata-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Boswellia Serrata Extract which is known for its great herbal & medicinal properties. Commiphora Mukul Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/commiphora-mukul-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/commiphora-mukul-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our able leaders and experienced professionals are engaged in the production of Commiphora Mukul Extract. We carry out our operations from Jaipur. We prepare genuine product by using the optimal grade ingredients and latest techniques in line with the set industrial standards and norms. Fruit Extracts http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/fruit-extracts.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/fruit-extracts.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our rich experience and good knowledge of the agro based products, we have established a unique standing in the market. We carry out all the business functions from our unit located in Jaipur. Herbal Oil http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/herbal-oil.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/herbal-oil.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We employ an experienced workforce to offer a quality assured Herbal Oil to the clients. The product range includes Ambrette seed oil, Basil, Fenugreek, Ginger, Turmeric, Neem, Ginger, Eucalyptus etc. Essential Oil http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/essential-oil.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Essential Oil to our clients. It is a concentrated hydrophobic liquid prepared by using the plants. It contains volatile aroma compounds. Herbal Extracts http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As on of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Herbal Extracts, we have established a good name for ourselves in the market. We offer a wide range of extracts that are carefully processed using the hi-tech machinery. Asparagus Racemosus Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/asparagus-racemosus-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/asparagus-racemosus-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring  Asparagus Racemosus Extract for our clients with premium quality this is hygienically processed as per the International standards. Calcium Sennosides Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/calcium-sennosides-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/calcium-sennosides-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Senna Leaves Extract (Calcium Seenoside) to our clients. These leaves find extensive usage in the preparation of various herbal medicines. Ginger Extract http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/ginger-extract.htm http://www.kanakdhara.co.in/ginger-extract.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Extract is widely used for soothing the upset stomach, nausea, motion sickness, vomiting, etc. Ginger Extract that we offer is herbal as it is prepared from excellent quality ginger and free from any sort of impurities.